مجموعة هدايا الاستحمام

  • Home Spa Gift Basket – Luxurious 7 Piece Bath & Body Set For Women

    سلة هدايا هوم سبا - طقم حمام وجسم فاخر للنساء من 7 قطع

    معلومات المنتج معبأة بشكل جميل ومقدمة مجموعة هدايا الحمام حزمة العطور هذه تقدم هدية غير عادية للنساء! كل هدية مصنوعة يدويًا مع الاهتمام بالتفاصيل وتتضمن رسالة هدية مخصصة لنقل أفضل تمنياتك.1. الرائحة: رائحة الورد البري برائحة الورد الرومانسي.تشكل أزهار الورد البري باقة متوازنة تمامًا.2. مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على 300 مل جل استحمام ، 240 مل معطر للجسم ، 150 مل مقشر للجسم ، 220 مل غسول للجسم ، 100 جم ملح استحمام ، بخاخ استحمام بالزهور ...
  • Gift Bath & Shower Spa Basket Gift Set Lemon Scent Bath Set 

    مجموعة هدايا الحمام والاستحمام ، سلة سبا ، مجموعة هدايا برائحة الليمون

    معلومات عن المنتج هدية مميزة "طريقة العطاء تساوي أكثر من الهدية" لهذا السبب نصنع أطقم السبا الأكثر جمالًا وفريدة من نوعها في عبوات هدايا أنيقة مما يجعل سلال الهدايا لدينا هي أفكار الهدايا رقم 1 للزوجة والأم والصديقة.1. الرائحة: رائحة الليمون المنعشة - تمامًا مثل المرطبات بعد الظهر ، رائحة الليمون لدينا خفيفة وممتعة.رائحة الليمون المنعشة تدوم طويلاً وستضمن لك الاسترخاء الذي تشتد الحاجة إليه الذي كنت تتوق إليه ...
  • Spa Luxetique Spa Gift Set Basket

    سلة هدايا سبا Luxetique Spa

    معلومات عن المنتج تساعد مجموعة الهدايا الفاخرة الخاصة بنا من منتجات الاستحمام والجسم المعطرة والمنعشة على تجديد العضلات المتعبة والمفاصل المتيبسة ، وبشرة ناعمة ومنتعشة لتجربة استحمام فاخرة.1. الرائحة: البنفسج وزهرة الصفيراء تم تصميم رائحة زهرة البنفسج والصفيورا لتغذية البشرة أثناء استرخاء عقلك.هذه المجموعة الفاخرة هي الهدية المثالية لزوجتك أو صديقتك أو والدتك أو ابنة أختك أو حتى جدتك في أي مناسبة كهدية.2.مجموعة سبا تتضمن 300 مل جل استحمام 2 ...
  • Spa Home Relaxation Fragrance Bag For Woman Rose Scented

    حقيبة عطرية للاسترخاء في المنزل للسيدات برائحة الورد

    معلومات المنتج بعد الاستحمام أو الاستحمام لفترة طويلة بالاسترخاء مع مجموعة الهدايا المدللة هذه ، لا تنسي ترطيب بشرتك بغسول الجسم.ثق بنا ، ستظهر بشرتك وتشعر بالانتعاش والصحة!1. الرائحة: عطر الورد تم مزج روائح الورد لخلق رائحة غنية وجميلة.2.حقيبة مستحضرات التجميل مجموعة SPA تتضمن 120 مل جل استحمام 120 مل حمام فقاعات 110 مل غسول للجسم 100 جرام ملح استحمام 15 جرام حقيبة مستحضرات تجميل نفخة 3. المنتج يستخدم جل الاستحمام - جلد ...
  • Bath Spa Gift Box For Women – Luxurious Bath And Body Set

    صندوق هدايا باث سبا للنساء - طقم حمام وجسم فاخر

    معلومات المنتج عبواتنا الجميلة والراقية مثالية كهدية أو لمتعة خاصة بك.عطلة شعبية ، عيد ميلاد ، ذكرى سنوية ، هدية شكر لنفسك أو لأحبائك في أي وقت من السنة!1.SENT eony & Blush Suede Fragrance جوهر السحر.تتألق زهور الفاوانيا في أزهار حسية ، وتختلط بإحساس الجلد السويدي الناعم المائل إلى الحمرة.حصرية وفاخرة.2.8 قطعة من مجموعة سبا المنزل تتضمن 210 مل جل استحمام 210 مل فقاعات حمام 80 مل غسول للجسم 80 مل مقشر للجسم 100 جم حمام ...
  • Bath and Body Works Set with Floral Fragrance For Women

    مجموعة باث اند بودي وركس برائحة الزهور للنساء

    معلومات المنتج دلل جسمك بعلاج سبا فاخر في المنزل!معبأ بشكل جميل في حقيبة مستحضرات التجميل الرائعة بمقبض يمكنه تخزين جميع مستلزمات التجميل الخاصة بك ، مجموعة هدايا الاستحمام هذه تقدم هدية غير عادية وتضيف لمسة جميلة إلى الحمام.1. الرائحة: عطر الورد مجموعة الاسترخاء القصوى برائحة الورد للعقل والجسم.سواء كنت تنقع قدميك أو تستخدم أملاح الاستحمام المريحة لدينا ، تأكد من الانتهاء بجسم جل خفيف الوزن للغاية ولكنه مرطب ...
  • Bath And Body Gift Basket For Women And Men

    سلة هدايا الاستحمام والجسم للنساء والرجال

    معلومات المنتج منتجات التجميل الغنية هذه مصنوعة من زبدة الشيا المرطبة وفيتامين هـ المغذي وهي آمنة حتى على البشرة الحساسة!نحن على ثقة من أنك ستقع في حب مجموعة الجمال لدينا ، دلل ودلل السيدة أو الرجل المميز في حياتك مع حزمة هدية رائعة الجمال وأنيقة.إنها هدية رائعة لأعياد الميلاد والعطلات وعيد الميلاد والذكرى السنوية وعيد الأم وعيد الحب.ابتسم لصديقتك ، زوجتك ، أمك ، ابنتك.1 ....
  • Luxury Bath & Body Set For Women and Men

    مجموعة الحمام والجسم الفاخرة للنساء والرجال

    الرائحة: HONEY & ALMOND سوف تنقلك رائحة العسل واللوز الحلو والمكسرات بعيدًا إلى الجنة المليئة بالرغوة!هذا العطر اللذيذ ممزوج بمكونات غنية وزبدانية ويستحضر صورة علاج دافئ مخبوز في يوم ثلجي.دع جسمك يمتص الخيرات بينما تدلل بشرتك بأرقى منتجات الاستحمام.مجموعة هدايا الحمام هذه معبأة بشكل جميل في سلة منسوجة أنيقة ، تقدم هدية غير عادية وتضيف لمسة جميلة إلى الحمام.يحتوي على جل استحمام (...
  • Spa Bath Gift Basket Set Lavender

    طقم سلة هدايا حمام سبا لافندر

    الرائحة: رائحة اللافندر والخزامى مهدئة ومحبوبة ، دع جسمك يمتص الخير بينما تدلل بشرتك بأرقى منتجات الاستحمام.مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على جل استحمام 180 مل ، حمام فقاعات 180 مل ، زبدة جسم 50 مل ، زيت استحمام 30 مل ، ملح استحمام 100 جم ، كرة حمام 100 جم ، صابون حمام 120 جم ، منظف ظهر اللوف ، وسلة منسوجة يدويًا للديكور أو التخزين.هدية مميزة "طريقة العطاء تستحق أكثر من الهدية" لهذا السبب نصنع أطقم السبا الأكثر جمالا وفريدة من نوعها بأناقة ...
  • Relaxing Bath Gift Set for Mothers day Birthday Holiday Gift Ideas for Mom

    مجموعة هدايا استحمام للاسترخاء لأفكار هدايا عيد ميلاد الأم لعيد الأم

    الرائحة: الرمان يروق لكل امرأة ، مما يجعل الهدية المثالية!تحتوي هذه المجموعة الفاخرة على كل ما تحتاجه لتدليل نفسك أو من تحب.مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على 260 مل جل استحمام ، 260 مل فقاعات حمام ، 220 مل غسول للجسم ، 80 جم حمام ، 100 جم ملح حمام ، فرشاة خشبية ، سلة معدنية.لا توجد طريقة أفضل لإقناع سيدة من شراء هدايا سبا فاخرة للمناسبات الخاصة.عيد الحب ، عيد الأم ، الكريسماس ، هدايا الأعياد ، هدايا الذكرى السنوية ، هدايا الشكر ، Pa ...
+86 139500020909

Bath Gift Set

  • Home Spa Gift Basket – Luxurious 7 Piece Bath & Body Set For Women

    Home Spa Gift Basket – Luxurious 7 Piece Bath & Body Set For Women

    Product Information Beautifully packaged and presented this perfume bundle bath gift set makes for an extraordinary gift for women!Each gift is hand crafted with attention to detail and includes a personalized gift message to convey your best wishes. 1.SCENT :Wild Rose Scent Romantic scent of Wild Rose. Wild rose blossoms create a perfectly balanced bouquet. 2. COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains a 300ml shower gel ,240ml body mist,150ml body scrub,220ml body lotion ,100g bath salt,Flower Bath p...
  • Gift Bath & Shower Spa Basket Gift Set Lemon Scent Bath Set 

    Gift Bath & Shower Spa Basket Gift Set Lemon Scent Bath Set 

    Product Information PREMIUM GIFTING “The manner of giving is worth more than the gift” That’s why we create the most beautiful and unique spa kits in elegant gift packaging which makes our gift baskets the No .1 gift ideas for wife, mom, and girlfriend. 1.SCENT :Fresh Lemon   Fresh Lemon Scent- Just like the afternoon refreshment, our lemon scent is light and pleasant. The fresh aroma of lemon is long-lasting and will be sure to give you the much needed relaxation you’ve been yearning ...
  • Spa Luxetique Spa Gift Set Basket

    Spa Luxetique Spa Gift Set Basket

    Product Information Our indulgent gift set of fragrant and pampering bath and body products help to rejuvenate tired muscles and stiff joints, smooth and fresh skin for a luxurious bath experience. 1.SCENT :Violet & Sophora Flower The Violet & Sophora Flower  scent is designed to nourish skin while relaxing your mind. This luxury set makes the perfect present for your wife, girlfriend, mother, niece or even your grandmother on any gift occasion. 2. SPA Set Includes 300ml shower gel  2...
  • Spa Home Relaxation Fragrance Bag For Woman Rose Scented

    Spa Home Relaxation Fragrance Bag For Woman Rose Scented

    Product Information After you take a shower or a long relaxing bath with this pampering gift set, don’t forget to moisturize your skin with the body lotion. Trust us, your skin will look and feel refreshed and healthy! 1.SCENT :Rose Fragrance The Rose scents  have been blended to create a beautifully rich scent. 2.Cosmetic bag  SPA Set Includes 120ml shower gel 120ml bubble bath 110ml body lotion 100g bath salt 15g shower puff   Cosmetic bag 3.Product Uses  shower gel – LATHER AND...
  • Bath Spa Gift Box For Women – Luxurious Bath And Body Set

    Bath Spa Gift Box For Women – Luxurious Bath And Body Set

    Product Information Our upscale and beautiful packaging is perfect as a gift or for your own indulgent pleasure. A popular holiday, birthday, anniversary, thank-you gift for yourself or a loved one any time of the year! 1.SCENT eony & Blush Suede Fragrance The essence of charm. Peonies in voluptuous bloom, mingling with the sensuality of soft, blush suede. Exclusive and luxurious. 2.8 PCS Home SPA Set Includes 210ml shower gel 210ml bubble bath 80ml body lotion 80ml body scrub 100g bath...
  • Bath and Body Works Set with Floral Fragrance For Women

    Bath and Body Works Set with Floral Fragrance For Women

    Product Information Pamper your body with a luxurious at-home spa treatment! Beautifully packaged in a gorgeous COSMETIC BAG with HANDLE that can store all your beauty supplies, this bath gift set makes for an extraordinary gift and adds a lovely touch to the bathroom. 1.SCENT :Rose Fragrance The ultimate relaxation set with rose scents for mind and body. Whether you are soaking your feet or using our relaxing bath salts be sure to finish off with our ultra lightweight but hydrating gel body...
  • Bath And Body Gift Basket For Women And Men

    Bath And Body Gift Basket For Women And Men

    Product Information These enriching beauty products are made with moisturizing Shea Butter and nourishing Vitamin E. They are safe even on sensitive skin! We’re confident you’ll fall in love with our beauty set.Pamper and indulge the special lady or man in your life with a stunningly beautiful and elegant gift package. It makes a wonderful present for Birthdays, Holidays, Christmas, Anniversaries, Mother’s Day and Valentine’s Day. Bring a smile to your Girlfriend, Wife, Mother, Daughter . 1....
  • Luxury Bath & Body Set For Women and Men

    Luxury Bath & Body Set For Women and Men

    SCENT: HONEY & ALMOND   The sweet, nutty fragrance of Honey & Almond will carry you away into sudsy paradise! This delicious fragrance is infused with rich, buttery notes and conjures the image of a warm baked treat on a snowy day. Let your body soak up the goodness while you pamper your skin with the finest bath products. Beautifully packaged in an elegant woven basket, this bath gift set makes for an extraordinary gift, and adds a lovely touch to the bathroom. Contains a Shower Gel(...
  • Spa Bath Gift Basket Set Lavender

    Spa Bath Gift Basket Set Lavender

    SCENT: Lavender Lavender scent is calming and beloved .Let your body soak up the goodness while you pamper your skin with the finest bath products. COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains a 180ml shower gel,180ml bubble bath,50ml body butter,30ml bath oil,100g bath salt,100g bath bomb,120g bath soap,loofah back scrubber,and Handmade woven basket for decor or storage. PREMIUM GIFTING “The manner of giving is worth more than the gift” That’s why we create the most beautiful and unique spa kits in elega...
  • Relaxing Bath Gift Set for Mothers day Birthday Holiday Gift Ideas for Mom

    Relaxing Bath Gift Set for Mothers day Birthday Holiday Gift Ideas for Mom

    SCENT: Pomegranate Pomegranate appeals to every woman, making the perfect present! This luxury set has everything you need to pamper yourself or a loved one.  COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains a 260ml shower gel,260ml bubble bath,220ml body lotion,80g bath fizzer ,100g bath salt,wooden brush,metal basket.  There is no better way to impress a lady than fetching a deluxe spa gifts for special occasions. Valentine day, Mothers day, Christmas, Holiday presents, anniversary gifts, thank you gifts, Pa...