زبدة الجسم

  • Body Butter – Hydrating Body Moisturizer with Shea Butter

    زبدة الجسم - مرطب للجسم بزبدة الشيا

    1. الرائحة: زهرة الأوركيد البرية مع الفانيليا الدافئة هي الملاحظة التي توقف العرض في هذه الرائحة الفاخرة بشكل لا يصدق. تساعد الأخشاب القوية واتفاقات الفاكهة الغنية على إبراز الرائحة الطبيعية للبشرة ، وتضيف الزجاجة المستوحاة من فن الآرت ديكو إلى رونق العطر بشكل عام. 2.مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على -180 مل زبدة للجسم في برطمان - صندوق ورقي ملون الوصف: • كريم الجسم المخفوق بشكل جميل الذي يغذي البشرة • يوفر مرطب البشرة الغني عناية عميقة بلمسة خفيفة • يذوب ...
  • Rose Hydrating Body Lotion Normal to Dry Skin Moisturizing Support for Soft & Supple Skin

    لوشن الجسم المرطب بالورد للبشرة العادية إلى الجافة يدعم ترطيب البشرة الناعمة والنضرة

    1- الرائحة: زيت الورد يعمل على تخفيف التوتر وتعزيز النوم كما أنه مثير للشهوة الجنسية ، مما يساعد في تلك الشرارة الرومانسية. 2.مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على -180 مل زبدة الجسم في برطمان - صندوق ورقي ملون الوصف: • كريم الجسم المخفوق بشكل جميل الذي يغذي البشرة • يوفر مرطب البشرة الغني عناية عميقة بلمسة خفيفة • يذوب في البشرة ليترك بشرتك ناعمة الملمس ناعم • محمل بالخزامى المريح • كريم مرطب مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ...
  • Shea Body Butter – Lavender Shea Butter Body Lotion

    زبدة الشيا للجسم - لوشن الجسم بزبدة الشيا باللافندر

    الرائحة: اللافندر مخلوط بدقة لتهدئة وتهدئة البشرة والحواس. مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على -180 مل زبدة الجسم في مرطبان - صندوق ورقي بطباعة ملونة الوصف: كريم الجسم المخفوق بشكل جميل الذي يغذي البشرة • يوفر مرطب البشرة الغني عناية عميقة بلمسة خفيفة • يذوب في البشرة ليترك بشرتك ناعمة الملمس وناعمة. مع اللافندر المريح • كريم مرطب مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة الاستخدام: ضعيه بلطف على الجسم واليدين والقدمين. أب ...

Body Butter

  • Body Butter – Hydrating Body Moisturizer with Shea Butter

    Body Butter – Hydrating Body Moisturizer with Shea Butter

    1.SCENT :Wild Orchid With Vanilla Warm VANILLA IS THE SHOW-STOPPING NOTE IN THIS INCREDIBLY LUXURIOUS SCENT. Sultry woods and rich fruit accords help to bring out the skin’s natural scent, and the art-deco inspired bottle adds to the fragrance’s overall glamour. 2.COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains -180ml Body Butter in jar -Color printing paper box Description: • Beautifully whipped body cream that nourishes skin • Rich skin moisturizer provides deep care with a light touch • Melts ...
  • Rose Hydrating Body Lotion Normal to Dry Skin Moisturizing Support for Soft & Supple Skin

    Rose Hydrating Body Lotion Normal to Dry Skin Moisturizing Support for Soft & Supple Skin

    1.SCENT: Rose Rose oil is considered to be stress relieving and sleep promoting while also an aphrodisiac, aiding in that romantic spark. 2.COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains -180ml Body Butter in jar -Color printing paper box Description: • Beautifully whipped body cream that nourishes skin • Rich skin moisturizer provides deep care with a light touch • Melts into skin to leave your skin touchably soft and smooth • Infused with relaxing lavender • Moisturizing cream suitable for all skin types...
  • Shea Body Butter – Lavender Shea Butter Body Lotion

    Shea Body Butter – Lavender Shea Butter Body Lotion

    SCENT: Lavender Lavender is meticulously blended to calm and soothe the skin and senses. COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains -180ml Body Butter in jar -Color printing paper box Description: Beautifully whipped body cream that nourishes skin • Rich skin moisturizer provides deep care with a light touch • Melts into skin to leave your skin touchably soft and smooth • Infused with relaxing lavender • Moisturizing cream suitable for all skin types Use: Gently apply all over body, hands and feet. Ap...