غسول الجسم وكريم اليدين

  • Lavender Body Butter Body and Hand Lotion Moisturizer for Women

    مرطب زبدة الجسم واليدين باللافندر للنساء

    الرائحة: الخزامى مخلوط بدقة لتهدئة وتهدئة البشرة والحواس.مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على -180 مل لوشن للجسم - صندوق ورقي للطباعة الملونة الوصف: • ترطب البشرة الجافة بعمق: زبدة الشيا العضوية الخام ترطب البشرة وتساعد على تنعيم المناطق الجافة وتنعيمها.• زبدة الشيا الخام وغير المكررة 100٪: زبدة الشيا العضوية نقية 100٪ وغير مكررة لتحتفظ بجميع مزاياها الجمالية - فهي ليست زبدة للجسم أو غسول زبدة الشيا.• زبدة للوجه والجسم ...
  • Moisture Body Care Extra Hydrating Shea Butter Body Butter

    زبدة الجسم بزبدة الشيا المرطبة للعناية بالجسم

    الرائحة: زيت الورد يعمل على تخفيف التوتر وتعزيز النوم كما أنه مثير للشهوة الجنسية ، مما يساعد في تلك الشرارة الرومانسية.مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على -180 مل لوشن للجسم - صندوق ورقي بطباعة ملونة الوصف: • غسول مرطب مكثف: إثري بشرتك برائحة ناعمة ورطوبة ثابتة.يحافظ محتوى الورد العالي من الماء على ترطيب البشرة بشكل مكثف طوال اليوم ، بينما يساعد الصبار في علاج الالتهاب.• جرب مجموعتنا الكاملة من المصادر المسؤولة والمنتجة بشكل أخلاقي ...
  • Pure Shea Butter for Face and Body Moisturizing Natural Body Botion for Dry Skin

    زبدة الشيا النقية للوجه والجسم مرطب طبيعي للجسم للبشرة الجافة

    الرائحة: Wild Orchid with Vanilla VANILLA هي الملاحظة التي توقف العرض في هذه الرائحة الفاخرة بشكل لا يصدق.تساعد الأخشاب القوية واتفاقات الفاكهة الغنية على إبراز الرائحة الطبيعية للبشرة ، وتضيف الزجاجة المستوحاة من فن الآرت ديكو إلى بريق العطر بشكل عام.مجموعة هدايا سبا كاملة تحتوي على -180 مل لوشن للجسم - صندوق ورقي للطباعة الملونة الوصف: • ترطب البشرة الجافة بعمق: زبدة الشيا العضوية الخام ترطب البشرة وتساعد على تنعيم المناطق الجافة وتنعيمها.• 100٪ خام وغير صقل ...
  • Fragrance Hand Cream Gift Set Hand Lotion Enriched with Plant Extact Moisturizing for Dry Cracked Hands

    مجموعة هدايا كريم اليد المعطر لوشن اليدين الغني بالترطيب النباتي للأيدي الجافة المتشققة

    [حجم مثالي للسفر] حجم السفر 3 قطع مثالي لحقيبة يدك ، ويسهل حملها وتخزينها في أي مكان.حجم الحاوية هو الأفضل في كل مكان.الأنابيب محمولة ، مما يسهل وضعها في محفظتك أو حقيبتك.أيضًا ، هذه هي الحجم المثالي لتقديمه كهدية لأصدقائك وعائلتك.[3 عطور جميلة] مجموعة كريم اليدين برائحة المحيط والليمون والفراولة.اختر واختر عطرك المفضل بناءً على حالتك المزاجية في الوقت الحالي من عطورنا الطبيعية الثلاثة.[لجميع أنواع البشرة] بو ...
  • Hand Cream Gift Set Moisturizing for Dry Hand and Foot

    مجموعة كريم اليد المرطب لليدين الجافة والقدمين

    [حجم مثالي للسفر] حجم السفر 3 قطع مثالي لحقيبة يدك ، ويسهل حملها وتخزينها في أي مكان.حجم الحاوية هو الأفضل في كل مكان.الأنابيب محمولة ، مما يسهل وضعها في محفظتك أو حقيبتك.أيضًا ، هذه هي الحجم المثالي لتقديمه كهدية لأصدقائك وعائلتك.[3 عطور جميلة] مجموعة كريم اليدين برائحة زهرة الفاوانيا وزهرة الأقحوان.اختر واختر عطرك المفضل بناءً على حالتك المزاجية في الوقت الحالي من عطورنا الطبيعية الثلاثة.[لجميع أنواع البشرة] ص ...
+86 139500020909

Body Lotion & Hand Cream

  • Lavender Body Butter Body and Hand Lotion Moisturizer for Women

    Lavender Body Butter Body and Hand Lotion Moisturizer for Women

    SCENT: Lavender Lavender is meticulously blended to calm and soothe the skin and senses. COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains -180ml Body Lotion -Color printing paper box Description: • Deeply Moisturizes Dry Skin: Our raw Organic Shea Butter moisturizes skin and helps soften and smooth dry areas. • 100% Raw and Unrefined Shea Butter: Organics Shea Butter is 100% pure and unrefined to retain all of its beauty benefits – it is not a whipped body butter or shea butter lotion. • Face and Body Butter...
  • Moisture Body Care Extra Hydrating Shea Butter Body Butter

    Moisture Body Care Extra Hydrating Shea Butter Body Butter

    SCENT: Rose Rose oil is considered to be stress relieving and sleep promoting while also an aphrodisiac, aiding in that romantic spark. COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains -180ml Body Lotion -Color printing paper box Description: • Intense hydrating lotion: enrich your skin with a soft scent & Consistent moisture. Rose’s high-water content keeps skin intensely hydrated all day long, while Aloe Helps treat inflammation. • Try our full collection of responsibly sourced & ethically Produced ...
  • Pure Shea Butter for Face and Body Moisturizing Natural Body Botion for Dry Skin

    Pure Shea Butter for Face and Body Moisturizing Natural Body Botion for Dry Skin

    SCENT: Wild Orchid With Vanilla VANILLA IS THE SHOW-STOPPING NOTE IN THIS INCREDIBLY LUXURIOUS SCENT. Sultry woods and rich fruit accords help to bring out the skin’s natural scent, and the art-deco inspired bottle adds to the fragrance’s overall glamour. COMPLETE SPA GIFT SET Contains -180ml Body Lotion -Color printing paper box Description: • Deeply Moisturizes Dry Skin: Our raw Organic Shea Butter moisturizes skin and helps soften and smooth dry areas. • 100% Raw and Unrefine...
  • Fragrance Hand Cream Gift Set Hand Lotion Enriched with Plant Extact Moisturizing for Dry Cracked Hands

    Fragrance Hand Cream Gift Set Hand Lotion Enriched with Plant Extact Moisturizing for Dry Cracked Hands

    [Perfect Travel Size] 3Pcs travel size is ideal for your hand bag, easy to carry and store at anywhere. The size of the container is the best to take everywhere. The tubes are portable, making them easy to fit in your purse or bag. Also, these are the perfect size to gift to your friends and family. [3 Lovely Fragrances] Ocean, Lemon, Strawberry Scented Hand Cream Set . Pick and choose your favorite scent based on your mood at the moment from our 3 natural fragrances. [For All Skin Types] Pu...
  • Hand Cream Gift Set Moisturizing for Dry Hand and Foot

    Hand Cream Gift Set Moisturizing for Dry Hand and Foot

    [Perfect Travel Size] 3Pcs travel size is ideal for your hand bag, easy to carry and store at anywhere. The size of the container is the best to take everywhere. The tubes are portable, making them easy to fit in your purse or bag. Also, these are the perfect size to gift to your friends and family. [3 Lovely Fragrances] Wild Rose, Peony, Daisy Scented Hand Cream Set . Pick and choose your favorite scent based on your mood at the moment from our 3 natural fragrances. [For All Skin Types] P...